OXY- KIDS

Oxygen and yoga practice together believes to improve the nervous system and specially the memory power.

We are introducing OXY-KIDS class for the kids and teenager ranging from 4years- 12 years to enhance more concentration and to develop skills. This class is a very basic yoga class with music and fun. It’s designed in a very playful manner to create interest among the children while they practicing. The postures and breathing practices are designed in keeping view of their basic need and health.

Oxygen provides life and energy to every cell. When there is insufficient oxygen to support a healthy cell, the cell turns to another source of energy. It upsets the metabolism and causes the manufacture of improper chemicals. Soon the cells become unhealthy and lose their natural immunity. They are open to invasion by viruses, bacteria and various other health problems.

Oxygen is not only a life giver itis also a killer of harmful anaerobic infectious bacteria. These bacteria cannot grow or survive where there are high levels of oxygen. Oxygen kills the harmful bacteria without destroying the aerobic or beneficial bacteria, which are essential for good health. Our modern sedentary life-styles prevent most of us from processing enough oxygen, resulting in a bloodstream depleted of oxygen. Poor eating and drinking habits, air pollution and lack of exercise deprive the cells of oxygen and weaken the immune system.

Our kids also very importantly need to improve the immune power to protect from common diseases. This special class for kids and teenagers help them to improve their immune system to fight with the frequently changing weather and pollution. When the kids practice this class in the oxygen yoga studio, they will be provided the fresh increased oxygen to breath.

One thought on “OXY- KIDS

Comments are closed.

光合幼齡瑜伽

瑜伽結合氧氣的練習可以改善神經系統和記憶力。

我們目前設計的光合幼齡瑜伽是針對幼童和青少年,從4歲到 12歲可以增進集中力和更多和成長中的所發展的技能。這是一堂建立在非常基本的體位法和呼吸練習的瑜伽課,結合音樂和樂趣的營造。它被設計成一個非常好玩的方式,並在練習中創造孩子的興趣,並且平衡了成長階段的基本運動量和健康。

氧氣提供生命的維持和精力給身體中的每一個細胞。當氧氣不足以支持健康細胞時,細胞變為另一種能量來源。它攪亂代謝,產生不健康的化學物質。一段時間後,細胞變得不健康,失去了天然的免疫力後,病毒與細菌和其他各種健康問題便開始接踵而來。

氧氣不僅賜予我們生命,也是厭氧細胞的殺手。這些細菌無法生長或生存在有高濃度氧氣的環境。氧氣會殲滅這些有害的細胞而不會破壞好的細胞,使你有體力維持健康。現代人久坐不動的生活方式也阻撓我們攝取足夠的氧氣,導致血液中的氧氣量不足。不良飲食習慣,空氣污染和缺乏運動也是使細胞處於弱氧環境,導致免疫力降低的原因。

我們的孩子也很重要需要提高身體的免疫能力。這裡提供新鮮的氧氣,當孩子在練光合瑜伽時,他們將呼吸入更多的氧氣,這正是提高他們的免疫系統來抵抗經常性的天氣變化和污染的最佳方式。

One thought on “光合幼齡瑜伽

Comments are closed.