OXY- STRETCH

Stretching is always good after a tiring day to relax and refresh your body and mind. OXY-STRETCH will definitely provide you a new, fresh feeling after a long tiring working day. This class is for beginners and medium level of practitioners. Yoga-stretch with oxygen makes you feel fresh and energetic along with improving over-all flexibility. The wall stretch in this class allows you to learn the skills for new postures and take you to a new level of practice. Stretching doesn’t mean always to the length of the stretch of certain organs, instead this class is focusing on stretching of legs, arms, back bending, front bending and over all practice of your whole body. Various stretching poses and well-designed sequence of this class will help to improve circulation into the whole body. This class is also a great help to improve the immune power.

Oxygen provides life and energy to every cell. When there is insufficient oxygen to support a healthy cell, the cell turns to another source of energy. It upsets the metabolism and causes the manufacture of improper chemicals. Soon the cells become unhealthy and lose their natural immunity. They are open to invasion by viruses, bacteria and various other health problems such as cancers, seizures, nerve deterioration, and many more.

Oxygen is not only a life giver it is also a killer of harmful anaerobic infectious bacteria. These bacteria cannot grow or survive where there are high levels of oxygen. Oxygen kills the harmful bacteria without destroying the aerobic or beneficial bacteria, which are essential for good health.

Our modern sedentary life-styles prevent most of us from processing enough oxygen, resulting in a bloodstream depleted of oxygen. Poor eating and drinking habits, air pollution and lack of exercise deprive the cells of oxygen and weaken the immune system. Hypoxia (lack of oxygen in tissues) can lead to a number of degenerative illnesses, such as circulatory problems, digestive disorders etc. In OXY-YOGA the oxy-stretch class is a unique session where the main focus is to use optimum increased oxygen available in the studio.

光合伸展瑜伽課程

伸展對你的身體是有益處的,尤其是在辛勞工作了一整天之後,全新的光合伸展瑜伽課程可以放鬆你的身體和心靈讓你的夜晚有重獲新生的感覺。這個課程是為初級和中級練習者所設計的。瑜伽的伸展與氧氣會讓你的身體感到無比的新鮮,靈活性與柔軟度的進步並感受精力充沛。變化式的輔助牆伸展瑜伽,可以讓你學會如何運用牆的支撐精進技能與體位法的練習,你將進入到一個新練習領域。

伸展並不是意味著總是在延展身體的某些部位,伸展課程的重點是腿,手臂,背部彎曲,前端的彎曲的拉伸,延續到全身所有部位的。每一組序列組合的伸展姿勢都是經過精心設計的,將有助於改善血液循環到全身。並可以提高免疫力。

氧氣提供生命和能量到每一個細胞。當環境中的氧氣不足以支持健康的細胞時,細胞就會轉變為另一種能量來源。它攪亂代謝能力,導致不良化學物質產生。不久之後,細胞變得不健康並失去了天然的免疫力。它們就會被病毒和細菌入侵,造成許多的健康問題,如癌症,癲癇,神經退化等。

氧氣不僅是賜予了生命,它也是厭氧細菌這等有害細胞的殺手。這些細菌無法生長或生存在高濃度氧氣的環境之下。氧氣殲滅這些有害的細菌,且不會損害到有益的細菌,它們對身體健康是重要的關鍵。

我們的現代久坐不動的生活方式阻止我們大多數人無法處理足夠的氧氣,導致血液氧氣的耗盡。不良飲食和飲酒習慣,空氣污染和缺乏鍛煉剝奪了細胞的氧氣,削弱免疫系統。缺氧(缺乏組織缺氧),可能會導致一些退化性疾病,如循環系統疾病,消化系統紊亂等。光合伸展瑜伽課程是增加身體的含氧量最好的運動。