Teacher-Training

TEACH and INSPIRE

200hrs Yoga Teacher Training Program Accredited By World Yoga Alliance Master Nilesh karmakar . This 200 hours course is a profound experience that helps to establish a firm foundation of knowledge and inner discipline. Students will develop the skills to teach yoga asana as well as develop their own personal practice. Yoga Teacher Training will provide you with a blueprint for incorporating the physical, psychological, spiritual and mystical aspects of yoga into modern life. The student will be guided to the basic application and understanding of Traditional Indian Yoga Philosophy. Teaching yoga requires not only knowledge & skills, it also requires a great deal of confidence, passion and preparation. Even you do not intend to teach, a good training program will deepen your practice and enhance your knowledge in depth, which will change your perception and experience of your yoga practice.

This program is life time experience, suitable for aspiring yoga teachers and dedicated students who would like to transform themselves and their yoga practice. At the end of the program, students will take away a strong foundation in the History and Philosophy of yoga, ability to articulate Teaching and Instructions clearly, Meditation( Philosophy and Practices) including Chinese meditation system, Hatha yoga , Anatomy and Physiology, Sanskrit recitations and Mantra Chanting, Ayurveda and yogic diet, All internal Cleansing methods and detail study and practice of more than 100 postures. ABOUT WYA – World Yoga Alliance Accredited School Yoga Gurukul is a registered school with World Yoga Alliance. Our teacher training programs and teachers are internationally accredited, have exclusive recognition and qualify for the 200-hr and 500-hr Certification.

Yoga Alliance is an international governing board for yoga teachers and training programs globally. Graduates of our program are automatically eligible to register as a Registered Yoga Teacher with World Yoga Alliance. Becoming a RYT means having a higher profile and gaining international recognition as a yoga teacher, attributes that many International hiring studios look for.

瑜伽師資訓練

教導和啟發

200小時的瑜伽教師培訓計劃認證由國際瑜伽聯盟主Nilesh製作karmakar。這家擁有200小時的課程是一門博大精深的經驗,有助於建立知識和內部紀律的堅實基礎。學生將開發的技能傳授瑜伽體式,以及培養自己的親身實踐。瑜伽教師培訓會為您提供為合併瑜伽的生理,心理,精神和神秘的方面融入現代生活的藍圖。學生將被引導到基本的應用程序和傳統印度瑜伽哲學的理解。教瑜伽不是只需要知識和技能,還需要自信,激情和準備了很多。即使你不打算教,良好的培訓計劃將加深你的練習和提高你的知識的深度,這將改變你的觀念和你的瑜伽練習的經驗。

這個程序是續航時間體驗,適合有抱負的瑜伽教師和學生專用想改變自己和自己的瑜伽練習誰。在節目的最後,學生將帶走的歷史和瑜伽,闡明教學與說明清楚,冥想(哲學與實踐),包括中國的打坐系統,哈達瑜伽,解剖學和生理學,梵文背誦能力的哲學奠定堅實的基礎和口頭禪唄,阿育吠陀和瑜伽的飲食,所有的內部清洗方法和細節100多個姿勢的研究和實踐。關於WYA ———————–世界瑜伽聯盟認可的學校瑜伽Gurukul是一個註冊的學校與世界瑜伽聯盟。我們的教師培訓規劃,對教師的國際認可,擁有專屬的認可和晉級200小時和500小時認證。

瑜伽聯盟是瑜伽教師和培訓計劃,在全球範圍的國際理事會。我們計劃的畢業生還自動享有與世界瑜伽聯盟註冊一個瑜伽教師註冊。成為RYT指具有較高的知名度,並獲得國際認可作為一個瑜伽老師,屬性,許多國際招聘工作室尋找。